Love Tank.

 

150This is my epiphany for the week: It all comes back to love. I personally own nothing of value, I have hardly any money in my bank account, I don’t have a house or a car–I’m, on paper homeless. What is running my life is love. Love from friends and family that give me shelter when I’m home, they help support me and ultimately Gods love. I came to this realization yesterday–I’m running on love. That’s it. Love feeds me, love gives me shelter, love gives me peace. This is never-ending–and this unfailing love is all I have to offer, and it’s enough.197101

So....What did you think?

